Our Dedicated Staff

Michael J. Merwin, CPCU, CIC, CRM, CRIS Ext. 302
President/Producer
Commercial Lines
Mmerwin@merwinpaolazzi.com

Anthony L. Paolazzi, CPIA Ext. 303
Vice President/Producer
Commercial Lines
Apaolazzi@merwinpaolazzi.com

Tony Domingues, CIC, CRIS Ext. 306
Commercial Lines Manager
Tdomingues@merwinpaolazzi.com

Louise Neigel, CIC Ext. 317
Commercial Lines
Lneigel@merwinpaolazzi.com

Grace Galasso Ext. 309
Commercial Lines Assistant
Ggalasso@merwinpaolazzi.com

Rose Edsall
Commercial Lines
Redsall@merwinpaolazzi.com

Rossi Vila Ext. 301
Commercial Lines & Surety Manager
Rvila@merwinpaolazzi.com

Melissa Rogerio Ext. 310
Personal Lines
MRogerio@merwinpaolazzi.com

Bruce D. Ciccone Ext. 305
Commercial Lines Producer
Bciccone@merwinpaolazzi.com

Larry Lauth Ext. 313
Health/Life & Commercial Lines
Llauth@merwinpaolazzi.com

Veronica McNeil Ext. 307
Personal Lines
vmcneil@merwinpaolazzi.com

Michael G. Coyne Ext. 304
Accounting
mcoyne@merwinpaolazzi.com